Edward Eidolon, Author of strange fiction

0 22
Avatar for Edward_Eidolon
2 years ago

My interest in crypto and love of writing have finally found a way to get together.

I've been writing all my life but only recently started sharing any. It's been about a year since I began my quest to get my work noticed, and if you look me up, you'll see my approach is to post as many places (as long as I like the site and community) as possible, for free. My goal right now is to get as many eyes on my work as I can.

I write all kinds of short stories, usually with a fantasy or sci-fi element, but my main series right now is Mandala. It's an action thriller series with a weird twist. If you like shootouts, fun characters, and un conventional worldbuilding, check it out.

I'll also be uploading my other short stories and finishing those that have sat half-done on my hard drive for far too long. My favorite short fiction authors are Fritz Leiber, Borges, Philip K Dick, Ambroise Pierce, Nabokov, Updike, among others., if that gives you any idea what to expect.

A little about me, born and raised in Texas, and other than writing I'm into guns, crypto (duh), homesteading, gardening, grilling/smoking, and anime that's not about schoolgirls. I'm down to beta read or give feedback on any kind of fiction (other than litrpg) so feel free to contact me.

My ultimate goal is to make enough to quit my job and be able to devote my life to writing.

Looking forward to getting some feedback and finding some people who want to help me on my journey to make my stories grow.

Thanks for reading. Contact me on any of my socials. My links are collected here:

https://edwardeidolon.carrd.co/

Sponsors of Edward_Eidolon
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Edward_Eidolon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Edward_Eidolon
2 years ago

Comments