Courtship and marriage community

0 24
Avatar for Edux
Written by
2 years ago

I am so happy to be a member of this wonderful but rare community, the first community I searched for when I joined read.cash because I love love so much and I want to gather all the experience I can before going into marriage. You see, it surprises me how people rush into relationships and eventually into marriage without doing all that they need to do, people believe they can just rush into marriage and do things by default

I don't know why people have such mentality, every other thing in life is taken seriously and people study well before they venture into things except marriage and this worries me so much because if anything needs to be studied very well, it has to be marriage because marriage is a lifetime "one way" journey. You don't want to go half way into marriage before you start learning about it, no. The right time is now!

A lot of people jump into marriage while some shy into it, only a few people go into marriage fully conscious and prepared, that is why I joined this courtship and marriage community because I know that I need to learn a lot about relationships and marriage before going into marriage. I have gathered some knowledge from books, marriage seminars, and from married couples over the years. I must say that marriage is not a child's play, marriage is a serious business and should be treated as such in other to achieve a happy and successful marriage

Marriage does not end at knowing your spouse and making them happy, it doesn't start and end in sex as some young people believe, marriage is not a license to anything. The most important part of marriage is not the marriage itself but the way you plan even before you find your spouse.

If one can spend up to 4 years in the university studying one course or the other that they practice for few years and sometimes don't even study at all, marriage is worth even more and needs to be studies since you must practice it eventually and it lasts for a lifetime, forever!

So, if you had the opportunity and the platform to learn about courtship and marriage for free, wouldn't you jump into it with both legs? Now you can understand why I'm so excited about this community. Having the privilege to learn about marriage from Marriage experts, married couples and religious leaders.

  • By the way, my name is Edux, sorry I almost forgot to introduce myself, this is my first post ever as a member of this community, it's also my first post under that name but not as a read cashier because I've been a cashier long time ago but my previous account got bad. I'm happy to be here once again as I look forward to learn new things about love, relationships and marriage

I am super excited, thanks for reading up, I look forward to seeing your posts and learning from your unique experiences. Feel free also to ask questions and make suggestions. It's bye for now

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Edux
Written by
2 years ago

Comments