My Introduction

5 52
Avatar for Eduwem
Written by
2 years ago

Hey guys

Hope you all are having a nice day. My name is Etieduwem, you can call me Eduwem tho. I'm a Nigerian. It is a great opportunity for me to be here. I heard about read.cash from a friend @Chief_Mekus. I ignored at first but later determined to join this platform.

I love reading, yes , that's what I do at my leisure time. I read comic, inspirational, tragic, romance and even horror books.

I also write, I like to put a lot of my emotions, experiences and opinions into what I write

I love cooking😁. You can try me if you can. I love watching movies too, I guess I'm a movie addict. I am also a sociable person and adore making new friends.

I am looking forward to inspiring this community with my intriguing write ups.

Gracias Amigos.

9
$ 1.91
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Chief_Mekus
+ 3

Comments

Welcome aunt since you are a new bie you need to get familiar with some things ma . Sponsor ship use the $ when typing And also write about 500 words of Articles to show more about your motivations it just a suggestion any way and nice meeting you . To be honest you looks so pretty 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend I am guessing you are Nigerian. It’s good to have you here we have a community for Nigerian writers maybe you could join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 I'll be delighted if you add me to the group

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I M going to look for a link and pin it to this post

$ 0.00
2 years ago