How I made $ 100k in 3 months with $ 15 in the cryptocurrency market

0 6
Avatar for Eduardotadeurj
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I've been in the market for 4 years, I started back in January 2017, I read an article about dogecoin and it caught my attention, a project created for fun worth millions of dollars in the market, that's when I got interested and bought it a little.

Through groups I got to know other currencies until I came across the verge in mid 2017, a cheap currency with potential, because everyone was talking about it at the time, it was worth $ 0.000028 cents when I bought it, I only invested $ 15, as it was starting and I didn't have much .

In 3 months the verge went up more than 8000% and I made more than 100k of profit. It was unbelievable, I didn't believe it at the time, since then I've been learning more and more and multiplying my capital.

This cryptocurrency market is incredible, anyone who doesn't know should still study!

Today I invest more in bitcoin, because I believe in its technology, it is changing the financial world, facilitating negotiations and exchange of values. In the future, paper money will no longer exist, everything will be digital and bitcoin will reign in one of the most practical ways. of payment.

Thanks !!!!

0
$ 0.00

Comments