First of all is about mylife.

1 2
Avatar for Edilo
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes i feel like im getting tired of all things... And sometimes i just thinking about what happend in my future soon?

Sooo I've always think, what if in the future soon is I'm alone? And no one could ever love me or except my family.. Of course my family loves me.. What i mean is my future husband?. What if there's no one could ever love me in the future.. What I'm gonna do? What happened to me in the future?. Soooo my thinking is have many thinking negative about my future soon...

But one day I've realized that i will never let that happened to me... Soooo I will erase all of thinking negative to my brain.. Sooo from now on I've always think positive and also to pray Always in God...

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago