Exulasis | A misunderstood being

0 33
Avatar for EdiCtedd
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Life, Crypto, Bitcoin, BTC, ...

Hello my dear friends, I greet you with much affection hoping that you are very well and full of creativity, I wanted to share with you these little lines to see if any of you feel identified with me. Has it happened to you that many times we try to recreate or explain some idea to someone else and don't feel understood? 🤷🏻‍♀️ It's like they don't understand the intention or emotion of the idea we want to share and we even get to the point that it makes us stress the simple fact of explaining again and being able to wrap that person within the context we want to express, the stress, anger, and even despair are a mix of stress, anger and even despair, and even despair are a mix of mixed feelings and generated by this feeling of incomprehension in which many times we say to ourselves I do not know but I feel stressed and frustrated to recolor my idea in your head and you know, this really is a very common feeling read on to learn a little more...

original

The feeling we are talking about is called exulansis, what? 🤪 Ya go easy and calm, this time the dictionary of my phone did not fail hahaha seriously that's how you read it, exulansis yes! it really exists and has been classified as a first cousin of the feeling of frustration, many of us have felt it we just did not know the name of this common emotion or feeling.

I don't know about you but this feeling is so recurrent in me that I know it to perfection hahaha feeling misunderstood when exposing some idea that roams those corridors of my brain and trying to idealize it in the most clear and detailed way so that the receiver can also capture that mental composition to which I want to connect it and tell me
"I don't understand you
uuuuf what a stress
really wey? hahaha

original

There was a time when I would meet with some people and we would talk about what the ideal world would be like for us, they would say my ideal world is one where there is peace, love, health and I would answer that's nice! And when they would ask me
What is your ideal world like?
And I would start to detail with so much excitement, my ideal world is to live in a house with cookie walls filled with strawberry cream, in the backyard of the house to go out and have Hot Dog trees, a leafy tree of fried chicken and hamburgers, find that my bed is made of jelly, the clouds are marshmallow, the earth is chocolate rain, the snow is creamy ice cream and the rain is colored drops, well that would be ideal for me and they are left with the face of whats? 🤯 I'm coming Gledys explain to me why I don't understand you, I take a deep breath, close my eyes and raise the idea again and oooh again that hateful answer "I don't understand you"! and there I seriously give up the idea because it generates me stress the simple fact of explaining again (and it is that in reality my ideal world is not so common to everyone else's, I pleaded guilty of loving food).

original

Personally I am a kaleidoscope of ideas and emotions somewhat rare (always) as common, many times even I am surprised to experience some new feeling in me
(and more when I was pregnant, that was a carousel of emotions) obviously I am not iron and therefore I suffer, love, laugh, cry, and even feel things that most of the time I do not have a name to identify or catalog the emotion or feeling that I am feeling at the time, many times my husband asks me what do you have?
And I tell him I don't even know what I have hahaha I tell him I want love, to feel loved but at the same time I don't want you to hug me or suffocate me hahaha in short they are strange feelings, just like crying without any apparent need, the feeling of wanting to be alone but it generates anxiety just thinking about feeling alone hahaha it's very strange all this.

Sponsors of EdiCtedd
empty
empty
empty

We all have some emotion or strange feelings in us and that many times we do not know, but it is not a reason to invalidate them in us but to give us the opportunity to discover ourselves more every day, we also know that it is not easy to channel everything we feel effectively, we are in a process of self-discovery and while we reach the perfect fullness enjoy the journey.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for EdiCtedd
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Life, Crypto, Bitcoin, BTC, ...

Comments