A little introduction

3 23
Avatar for Economist
3 years ago

Greetings read.cash community,

I'm happy to be of this community. This will be my first post as a new member here.

My name is Ukeme (but I go by the name 'Economist') and I live in Calabar, Nigeria. That is the place where I school however yet I'm from the Southern part of Nigeria. I school in the University of Calabar (Agric Economics Major)

I have 3 sinlings, and we all live together in Calabar with my parents. I love to read,travel, and I'm a freelance photographer too. I want to specially thank @matico for inviting me to join read.cash. Much appreciated. Much gratitude to you for helping me to put up this short introduction of myself. Additionally, I believe that we can collaborate to achieve our destinations for the duration of regular daily existence. God Bless everyone.

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @Bjorn
Avatar for Economist
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome brother, enjoy yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to read.cash, you will surely love it here. I hope you will enjoy your journey here. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read community

$ 0.00
3 years ago