What has the pandemic done to my life? It's bring miserable or blessing?

0 16
Avatar for Ecnayohr
2 years ago

We all know that the impact of Covid - 19 pandemic over the world affects the economy and individual life. Here in the Philippines the huge impact of pandemic affects the livelihood of each individual and also affect the mental health. Each of us has their own way how to deal with pandemic. As an person having a simple life and don't have a stable source of income how can you survive the hard time during pandemic and how can you accept the new normal system. What would be your groundwork to survive? In able to survive i need to change my mindset and have a huge faith in god that I can handle and overcome my trials in life.

In the year 2020 the situation in my country still the number of Covid - 19 cases and because of that we need to adhere to health protocol policy by our government that we need to stay at home. Many changes have taken place because of the pandemic. The former way of life is different now like the educational system in which the Department of Education implemented the Online Class or Modular Learning System. And because of the new Educational learning system it leads me to have a new journey in my life. I've tried to take an examination in a University owned by the local government and I am so grateful that I've passed the examination and ready to start my journey as a student of MBA (Master in Business Administration) while doing my obligation as a mother and father for my children. It is challenging role for me how can i manage and balance my time as parent and as MBA student.

I am so thankful that because of pandemic I have a chance to study online and our local government offers scholarship program. How can i afford studying Master degree in Business Administration if I don't have enough money to pay for it. I don't have a current work to sustain for my tuition fee and other miscellaneous fees. That's why I am so grateful to have an opportunity to be one of the scholar in my current University. It is a huge blessing for me and not only will I benefit but my also my children as well.

I just want to give an inspiration for those mother like me seeking for a changes in life and how can we become productive while we stay at home or having a new normal system. Although I am not as intelligent and competent as others through perseverance and hard work I can also reach my dream for my children. All my weaknesses I will turn it into strength to survive and pursue my goal.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ecnayohr
2 years ago

Comments