WAEC (West Africa Examinations Council)

0 16
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I don't know about you but I think you should know about the examination board called WAEC. WAEC is the most important secondary school examination that a student has to take on because if he/she does not write they are not qualified to enter into the higher institutions or to get a job. It is much more important than the Nigerian Jamb and UTME certificate exams.

Without writing jamb you cannot enter the university only. UTME is just an exam to qualify you for your entry into the university, that's all. But when you come to WAEC its importance is different from other ones.

I just want to introduce this to you because in my next article to you i will tell you the recent results gotten by the present SS 3 students as they wrote 2 months ago. I will not say it is good or it is bad just know that I can't guarantee it the best as from 2-5 years back. THE CORONA VIRUS REALLY CAUSED A LOT OF PROBLEMS.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments