Two Months and I have achieved a lot

5 4
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Congratulations to me I am celebrating two months on read.cash and I have achieved a lot on this platform. I was welcomed here by my sibling who told me how to operate on this platform.

My first article "My Life: An Introduction" had a total of 23 views while my second article "Best Languages used in writing games" had a total of 24 views. Although, 24 is my highest amount of views I am very happy to have made 3-4 us dollars on this platform.

I am grateful to read.cash for giving me the opportunity to make money on this platform and I am grateful to God also. Read.cash is the best platform I have ever come across since I started writing. This platform is the only place I can truly express myself and show my talent to the world. Even though I have little sponsorship and made a little amount of money, at least I have something to talk about.

I want to thank @wakeupkitty and @scottcbusiness for all the support they have given me. The only sponsor I have is @scottcbusiness and he is a pretty interesting guy. @wakeupkitty has also been up-voting my articles that is why I appreciate her for all the help she has offered. She is not the only one there are other interest people I know only to mention but a few.

Thank You read.cash, thank you everyone.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great to hear you are doing well here. I hope to read more from you, good stuff (a thank you is nice but it's not a good read). Feel free to tag me if you have a good read for me. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok no problem thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can edit it and I look at it later. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘🍩

$ 0.00
3 years ago