My Life during this Pandemic

2 4
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

In Nigeria, We have been on lock down since the middle of April. That didn't stop me from working out, I did some serious exercise during this lock down. Yesterday, the Minister of Information, Mr. Lai Mohammed, made it clear to us that the lock down has eases, churches and mosques have opened. I am very happy because it has been long since I went to church. Well, that is by the way.

This lock down did not stop me from going to many places actually. I go to the market often, I go out to jog a lot of times. I made the best out of the lock down. It didn't also stop me from watching the best movies in the world as at now. So I am very happy that I did all this thing and I didn't contract that deadly virus, corona virus. Last but not the least, It didn't stop me from writing on read.cash. I am very happy. God did all these things, He alone is to be glorified. I spent most of my time reading newspapers and textbooks in preparation for my exams. All this I did with ease.

Now I am tired, I want to go back to the campus to see all my friend, who are I believe are alive and well by the grace of God. I know you also want to see your family members, friends and well wishers. Now is the best time to enlarge the muscles of your lips and give a big smile to your relatives. The lock down is over, this is the best time for me to tell my relatives how much I have earned from this awesome website. I hope this will be the first and last lock down I will ever in my life by the grace of God. Bye.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well, thank God you are alive today. Many have gone! I pray that schools be reopened soon so as not to lose at least a session. I can remember, there was no university graduate in Nigeria in 1993/1994. It was a lost session due to Abacha crisis. Everybody had extra year!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray oo! You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago