Looking forward to

5 10
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I am looking forward to the best future one can ever have,

I hope to be a big man in a big world,

A big man in a big house,

A big man with a big job,

A business guru and a land owner,

I hope to have good connections and clarifications,

Good children with big ambitions like mine,

Large dreams and wide knowledge,

I hope to live a good life and die a good death,

Lastly I hope my children will continue from where I stopped,

Live a good life and die a good death,

I also hope their children will have such dreams and ambitions,

This is the destiny of my Generation.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hope to have good connections and clarifications, Good children with big ambitions like mine,

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the wish of every man. Every single man wants a life life this. Free of stress and struggles. But we must go through the downs as well as the ups.

It is a good dream. I hope it materializes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too hope to I know quite well that troubles and difficulties will arise but I am ready for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you well

$ 0.00
3 years ago