Jason and Jesse

0 26
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
1 year ago

MOV 8

Location: Room and lecture hall

Xters: Jason, Kelvin, micheal, lecturer vanessa and student

INt/EXT: Day

Props and set: Clothes and books

CAM MOV: Camera Opens on Kelvin and micheal already dressed for lectures as Jason rushes to get set, which immediately after that

                                Transits to the lecture hall

                Lecturer

(writing on the board as he turns and notices Jason coming late. He ignores him and continues writing on the board)

Vanessa and Jason

( looks at each other as Vanessa gave him sign to come and sit close to her but Jason ignores her and sits elsewhere)

Lecturer

(turns) so students, I will be explaining in th next class. Make sure you update your notes because my test is coming up soon (leaves) see you people tomorrow.

Camera cuts




Mov 9

Location: school café

Xters: Jason and Vanessa

Int/ext: day

Props and sets:

Cam mov: camera opens on Jason eating as Vanessa steps into the shot and sits close to him

Vanessa

( angrily looking at Jason)

Jason

What is it Vanessa? Why this angry look?

Vanessa

Jason I am not happy with you at all

Jason

( looks at Vanessa) what do you mean by you are not happy with me? If I did anything I am sorry

Vanessa

Ok but before I will forgive you, you must buy me lunch today and promise to teach me the last topic of Prof. Johnson

Jason

Ok if that’s the case I will ( orders for for food as Vanessa smiles)

Camera cuts








Mov 10

Location: around school environment

Xters: Vanessa, Rose and Mirabel

Int/ext: day

Props and sets:food

Cam mov: open on the three friends discussing

Rose

 Wait Vanessa you mean you told him that and he accepted to buy food for you?

Vanessa

Yea babe! I told you girls that I will win his heart so it is small small

Mirabel

Wow! He is really a nice guy

Vanessa

Sure he is. So babe ( touches Mirabel) how far with that stuff you told me what’s the latest update?

Mirabel

Babe I go gist una later for night make we find place eat Rose, as Vanessa don get from her new… I no talk oo

Rose

I swear ( smiles)

Vanessa 

una no well ( all exit the shot)

camera cut



























mov 11

location: around school environment

xters: Jason, Vanessa and Nikki and the girls

int/ext: day

props and sets: books and weapons

cam mov: camera opens on Jason teaching Vanessa as Nikki walks in with her girls and surrounds them

Vanessa

( stands) Nikki what’s the meaning of this nonsense? Can you and your girls stop this nonsense and exit from here let me continue my tutorials.

Nikki

Vanessa you know say Nikki no de yan too much. If not for one thing and sisterly love you for collect but no wam I go let am slide

Pinky

Babe you get luck say we dey on the lavida mood you for collect woto woto

Vanessa

( laughs) who be this one? See Nikki I wont say it again take this your good for nothing girls out of my presence and stop all this rubbish

Micky Brown

( gives her a hot slap as Jason stands to stop them)

Jason

Can you girls stop all this fight?

Nikki

Vanessa I don’t want to come and warn you again stay away or else you wont like me ( walks away with the girls)

Jason

( holds Vanessa) are you ok? ( cleans her up)

Vanessa

I will be fine dear

Jason

Ok I am sorry ok? ( helps her out with her things)

Camera cuts


















Mov 12

Location: around the school

Xters: Nikki, Pinky, Micky Brown and others

Int/ext: day

Props and sets: drinks, weapons and gun

Cam mov: cam opens on them discussing about what happened the other day


Micky Brown

Boss you for leave me make I show that Ekuke something

Pinky

Seriously she just de do pass herself. For this campus she no know say na we de run am

Nikki

Girls make una relax una know say no be by too much capping. Wetin we drop na msg… anymore intel on this Vanessa girl she go collect…

Micky Brown

I trust you.. we go off her street light… rubbish

Nikki

Make we de push ( all follows her as she leaves)

Camera cuts





























Mov 13

Location:Vanessa’s room

Xters: Vanessa, Rose and Mirabel

Int/ext: day

Props and set: phone

Cam mov: camera opens on all discussing


Rose

You know say you no well Mirabel. I dey tell you something you de here de yan another thing

Vanessa

See girls that Nikki of a thing no know me

Mirabel

Who you be babe… that girl na well known cultist for this campus… hmmm… let go of this Jason guy so that your future go clear for this campus ooo…

Rose

Moreover you get guy. Why this guy again?

Vanessa

I tell you say I wan date am… I just like am… seriously if you see as he was holding me trying to make sure am fine ( demonstrates)…

Mirabel

This girl don de lose am… you sure say you well?me I don tell you my own you know say you no de hear word

Rose

Leave am… until dem go run your matter for this school because of Jason your mind go de

Vanessa

Abeg make una change topic.. I can sort it out by myself

Mirabel

Ok oo… ( Rose and Mirabel leave her and start pressing phone)

Camera cuts





















Mov 14

Location: Vanessa’s room

Xters: Vanessa, Rose and Mirabel

Int/ext: day

Props and sets: 

Cam mov: camera opens on Vanessa thinking about Jason

 

Vanessa (V.O)

Seriously this Jason guy is very handsome, intelligent and caring as he held me the last time

( flashback on mov 11b)

( transit back to mov 14)

Vanessa (V.O) 

Seriously I need to get more close to him at least he is intelligent. But the problem is Nikki. Why is she so interested in this guy? I need to go and see her and make her understand. No I wouldn’t, it’s a let down on me… hmmm… what should I do now? ( starts thinking as Rose and Mirabel walks in and taps her)

Rose

Vanessa ( calls her three times as Vanessa frightly jumps up)

Vanessa

Rose are yo back? You scared me.

Rose

Vanessa what is the problem with you? Since how many days you are losing focus and concentration. What is going on?

Vanessa

Nothing Rose just thinking about some things

Mirabel

Things like Jason abi? Vanessa let go of this guy since you don’t love him or have you started loving him?

Vanessa

No…. just that his thoughts keep coming

Rose

Then kill it

Vanessa

Its easier said than done. I am trying but its not working

Mirabel

Keep trying… I feel you are building something for this guy

Vanessa

Not at all… just friendship zone

Rose

Ok if you say so just take it easy because of your mind oo

Mirabel

Easy girl… even the guy no de reason wetin you de reason because we passed him today , greeted him, he didn’t ask of you

Vanessa

It doesn’t matter… we spoke on phone

Rose

Girl easy I am hungry ( both enter to eat as Vanessa continues thinking)

Camera cuts


2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
1 year ago

Comments