Basic Needs of a Human

0 25
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Many people jump in to conclusion that the main thing they need in this life is Money. That is part of the bullshit we encounter these days. From the words needs I discovered a way to calculate the needs of a Human being. I am saying it again you do not jump in to conclusion that you need money only because if you do that you are going to lose everything you truly need. Now let me start telling you about the way you can calculate the needs of a human being. Let us look at a good definition of Need from the Encarta dictionaries because that is a good way of making you understand what I am saying. You will understand what I mean and where I am going to. 

Generally I will say that need is something that is necessary. Something that is very important to do. The Encarta dictionary would say that it is used to indicate that a course of action is desirable or necessary. That is in terms of a verb but I am now treating in form of a now. You can see the word necessary. That word necessary means important, it cannot be done without, a necessity. Now back to the calculation the Needs of Human beings according to my knowledge can be referred to as the basic things that make a balanced human being or a stable human being, a happy human being one that is behaving like a person that is behaving well. To me that is the definition in my own language. In the minds of my readers there is war going in right there now. You will be asking yourself questions “is money not part of them, of course money is part”. 

I agree with you in order for a human to be balanced money is needed but it is not as basic as the ones I will mention now. Now let me make it clear to you needs are different from wants. Needs are essential and wants are insatiable and something like that you all know what I am talking about. For me money lies in between needs and wants.  The way people behave towards money they will never get satisfied they will always want more and more and that is what makes it lie in between. Not only that, it can also lead to the loss of the basic needs so please read this article clearly to understand. In the calculation of the needs you must please exempt wants unless you are just deceiving yourself.

The first basic thing (need) man needs is Life. This is the first thing in fact you have not started if life has not been shortlisted. Without Life I will not be typing this article, without life we all will not be posting articles everyday on Read.Cash. Without life we would be useless and non-influential. But now we have like we can do all sorts of things. The next is no order than Health. If you cannot maintain good health the life becomes worthless and leads to the end of the first basic need of a Human. If money jumps in to your mind first instead of Health them you have destroyed the whole idea. Good health could make you get the money you want so please give more focus and concentration to your health.

Another basic need then falls into religion. Religion is very important. Having strong belief and faith in something can enable you, enhance you and give you the grace to earn more and more money you want. But really I will not take religion as very important factors so do not bother if you do not like the point. Now when all these have been dealt with we move into money which is in between. Money Money Money the thing that drives many people crazy. Everybody wants to enjoy life and buy expensive things to look good in front of those they know. People want to show off their style and fashion by buying expensive and flashy cloths to attracts people. Let me say this that Money has its disadvantages and advantages. Money is also very important. Why I mentioned money before clothing is because in order to have all this money is needed to acquire them so that is why. We all need money to buy clothes and to provide many other basic things a man needs even to be in a healthy condition. Food is also very important too. We all love food, nourishing ones. Do not eat anyhow.

Watch out and stay tuned. Subscribe because very soon I will be dealing on money. For your information Ebuzzydagr8 is back and here to enrich you with my words of knowledge. Stay cool.

Like Comment Subscribe and Share

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Comments