A Song: Something You Don't know

2 7
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

So it begins,

With the light behind the bodies moving out of time,

Wait until i catch your eye,

Pulling you in,

All it takes is just one touch Of a stranger hand,

Something we don't understand,

Don't think about your arm arround my waist and how We're falling now don't worry 'bout it...

I know something you don't know...........

I know something you don't know...........

I know something you don't Need to wait,

Put your faith in open doors,

Running like we're blind Never live on wasted time So much to say,

So let's say nothing,

Echoes in an empty space,

Its Beautiful when they fade,

Don't think about us leaving town,

eyes on the road,

Feet off the ground,

don't worry 'bout it...,

I know something you don't Know....

I know something you don't Know.....

I know something you don't...

I dont call it love,

Don't Believe in fate,

Never spend much time On all things That i can't Change,

So invincible,

But broken all same,

Never needed anybody Else Until you Came,

I know something you don't know...........

I know something you don't know...........

I know something you don't know...........

I know something you don't know...........

Wow this is another awesome song put it in a beat and enjoy.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Who's doing is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone else's

$ 0.00
3 years ago