A Song: Kick in the Teeth

0 4
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

What a kick in the Teeth,

But you wear it so well,

Stuck in the working classroom here,

Elvis ain't death she is living in slow town,

But Everytime you see her,

Smile like you do it happens the time, all the time,

Smile like you do it happens all the time, I will be a kick in the Teeth for you,

She is raising the kids,

She is doing it so well I know she is not the only one,

Like a kick in the Teeth it's in the way that she wears it,

And Everytime you see her

Smile like you do it happens all the time, all the time

Smile like you do it happens all the time, all the time

I will be a kick in the Teeth for you.

I love this song and I hope you love it. Just look for a beat and stick it in.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments