How bitcoin cash changes my life!

0 9
Avatar for Easton_Lucas
2 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm Easton from Canada. It's about a year ago when I was a bitcoin holder before the fork and I am a holder after the fork. I have a community of friends that agree with my vision and we are working together to make this happen. I see bitcoin cash as a tool to help change the world and I am investing my time and energy into it because I believe it will be worth it.


I have been attacked by trolls and called a shill so many times that it almost doesn't bother me anymore. I use the money in my everyday life by paying for goods and services and I have the vision to do more. I am actively building tools and applications for bitcoin cash. I am excited to see how this will change my life and the lives of others.

I want bitcoin cash to be a global currency that can be used for commerce, development, and humanitarian efforts. I want the world to know that bitcoin cash is not just a store of value but a currency that can be used by anyone on this planet.


I am a bitcoin cash believer and I am going to keep pushing forward and my life will be better because of it.


Bitcoin cash is real money.


Note: I am speaking only for myself and not the company I am employed by.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Easton_Lucas
2 years ago

Comments