The Gypsy And The Pirate

1 14
Avatar for EarnBCH
3 years ago

I held you tightly close and tasted your soft pliant lips,

Let my hand caress you softly down towards your hips,

Smell the rose perfume to match the wanton scarlet of your dress,

Can feel my passion stirring starting to swell to your press.

And still I can't seem to hold you near enough to me,

Alone upon the silk cushions laying at last so comfortably,

I thrill to your movements and gentle tugs of my shirt,

My skin exposed all golden, and my nipples to your fingers pert.

I run my rough hands through your auburn hair of flame,

As if I may get burnt for just daring to breathe your name,

As I steal a kiss from your expectant mouth eagerly awaiting,

I feel your body stirring to your desire naturally anticipating.

Your red flowing dress is like a sheet wrapped round you,

I'm jealous of it's touch for it's all I myself would like to do,

Our body heat combines and the flush in us is roused,

This is where love and lust together in us are housed.

I pull your breasts from their swell and suck each tender tip,

My tongue hot and my breath then blows cold as I dip

To take you and suck and lick as I see fit in my passion,

Watching the emotions cross your face as is your fashion.

I kiss your neck and shoulders move to your chin and cheek,

Exploring all your smooth spots to make your back arch meek,

Just that little tell-tale sign I'm finding where you feel it most,

I show a little mercy, then kiss you again hot like toast.

I nibble suggestively in your ear and whisper sweet things,

My heart is lost to love and so now naturally it sings,

And my tongue slips in past your lobe and I suck once again,

I want to ask for more but the words won't form in my brain.

My hands are over your body and feeling their way,

Tender and tentative they explore the curve of you today,

Every inch touched and my own body burning beside,

My hand reaches your supple legs and starts it's slow slide.

Your back arches as I hear you moan at my touch,

You're responsive and expectant and I want you so much,

My chiselled chest is hard against you as I roll on top,

Wait for you to tell me if you want me to ever stop.

And I hear you ask for more as my head sinks lower down,

Falling beneath the scarlet hem of your voluminous gown,

Kissing your ankles and the backs of your ticklish knees,

Moving your legs to my tender wishes as you I please.

And my hands run up and down the soft flesh of your thigh,

I hear you moan and say something but it's lost to your sigh,

And my tongue goes slowly ever higher in exploration,

Till I find the sweetness I crave in your own jubilation.

My tongue and my lips and the will to have you mine,

I'm claiming you with my mouth your own sweet whine,

As you moan and resist in weak urges but grab my head,

Your fist in my hair as I keep going daring you instead.

Your legs in my hands my slick hot tongue sliding deep,

Our lounging figures press on the passion will keep

Me going until your blessed release as you finally let go,

And I wait for you to relax once more with kisses slow.

We hold each other for a while and I kiss and touch tenderly,

It feels so right you there pressed up close next to me,

I stroke your hair, smile and tell you how beautiful you are,

Then kiss your cheek by your side feeling like a star.

I've traced a path across your sky and found my home to rest,

By your sleeping form where my love is tenderly pressed,

Two bodies entwined eager to share the rapture of love,

Laying here on scattered cushions looking up above.

And the stars shine and I wonder how we two found our way,

A gypsy and a pirate where once buried treasure lay,

On a beach in a cove to the crashing waves of the azure sea,

I wait for my lover to wake so I may plunder her endlessly.

The sun is strong but weak and the breeze is cooling,

I'm lost to my thoughts and wandering heart it's folly fooling,

Thinking we can be more than this perhaps if she'd allow,

But it's not enough, for soon I set sail we only have the now.

Macaws call in the trees and fly low and fast overhead,

And she stirs in my arms from our open air bed,

Then kiss and smile and greet each other more amorously,

Again we caress and the day starts over with my wild gypsy.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for EarnBCH
3 years ago

Comments

I like and love that poem. You are a brilliant poem writer. And i am giving rating 8 out of 10. Go ahead and progress in future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago