My Mom My Love

0 9
Avatar for Eaglestar
2 years ago
  • Good job, mom!

  • You've always been there for me. ...

  • You are the kindest woman I know.

  • I am so happy that you are my mom.

  • Why am I always happy? ...

  • Your tranquil presence calms my heart.

  • You are the reason why my heart and soul are always full.

  • You look fantastic!

  • Here are a few ways you can do it:

    1. Say it when she does something for you. Moms do so much for us. ...

    2. Sing it. ...

    3. Say, "I love you, Mom!" ...

    4. Tell her how helpful her advice has been. ...

    5. Dedicate a song to her on the radio. ...

    6. Call and tell her in the middle of the day. ...

    7. Fix things in her house. ...

    8. Do her yard work.

  • My Mother: My Role Model and Best Friend

    A mother’s love for her child is like nothing else in the world. It knows no law, no pity, it dares all things and crushes down remorselessly all that stands in its path- Agatha Christie

    I consider myself one of the luckiest people on earth, because I was fortunate enough to enjoy a mother’s love and still do to this day. The worst thing that can ever happen to a person is not to experience what it feels to be loved by his/her mother.

    A mother’s love can never be expressed with words, it can only be felt and it is the most beautiful thing on earth. If God’s love is at the pinnacle, then a mother’s love to her child is slightly below it, if not next to it. Even though I grow old by the passing second, to my mother I will forever be her little girl.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eaglestar
2 years ago

Comments