My Mobile Photography (Part-2)

8 45
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

How are you all? Hope you are fit and fine.

I am well by the grace of Allah.

Last time I shared some of my favourite mobile photography.

Now, I am gonna share some another photography which I captured on my mobile phone.

So, here's the photographs below

Hobbies are of different kinds and it is one that you would be loving and enjoying to do the most. Of all the hobbies that we see and hear, I love photography the best.

Photography is an art and it's just captures the beauty of the moment in all it's best.

Though it does not requires great skills, it does require an understanding to capture wonderful shots and amazing photographs.

Everyone has a hobby of his or her own. I also have some hobbies of my own. I have many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, singing, reading books, watching movies, photography etc.

But above all, I like photography the most. In fact, it is a great pleasure to me. Whenever I see something special or beautiful, I cannot stop myself to capture them.

I just love to capture them.

Thanks for reading my article and watching my photographs.

No more today. Stay safe.

@MarcDeMesel Thank you for make the fund of read cash so strong. God bless you.

@Read.Cash Thank you much. This platform is very useful to us. We can earn here easily.

11
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

It shows you truly love what you do! I can see passion in this as you captured them right. I love that of duck really. It looks beautiful! Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Keep supporting me and also encourage me. I need your support. Keep me in your prayer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is soo good. Keep it up. I want to see more photograohy. Thanks for this photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I need your support and encouragement. Definitely I'll try my best. I will bring more and more photographs for all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice butterfly . And your natural picture is very nice. Very beautiful nature all pictures. Thanks many many for you sharing this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure brother. I know that. All the photographs are really very beautiful. I hope everyone likes my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago