My Hobby

16 45
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hobby is one's favourite pastime done in leisure. It gives mental refreshment in our everyday life. It's not our main occupation but it's very important in our life. We have to engage in any occupation and become bored at a time. Hobby gives us relax and energy. We can enjoy our leisure time.

Hobby is an important part of our life. Everyone has some special hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not has any hobby in his/her life. It gives us much pleasure.

There are different kinds of hobbies such as singing, dancing, gardening, listening music, writing books, reading books, cooking different dishes, drawing different kinds of pictures, photography, riding, swimming etc. These all are hobbies.

Different people has different hobbies in their life. As they are totally different from one another. That's why their hobbies, food habits, behaviour, life styles, occupations all are totally different from each other. And it's quite natural.

I have some special hobbies in my life. Gardening, cooking different tasty dishes, photography, drawing different pictures, handcrafts all are my favourite hobbies.....

Sometimes I like to do photography. I like to capture different photographs which looks beautiful and something special in my eyes. I like to capture flowers photographs, sky photographs, river photographs, photographs of natural beauties etc.

Sometimes I like to cooks different kinds of dishes and also likes to decorates them beautifully. I am so foody . Cooking is not so difficult. Rather it is a very easy work. I just love cooking very much.

Sometimes, I like to draw different kinds of pictures such as animals, people, sky, river, natural beauties, flowers, fruits etc. I thing drawing is a very good hobby because we can express our thoughts, feelings, sadness, happiness all everything through our drawings and it's also a great pleasure to me.

We all must have a hobby because it makes us cheerful.

Thanks a lot to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity. If you needs sponsorships, check out this link. Because they working for giving sponsorships. It will definitely helps you.

Many many thanks to @Ashma because he supported me all the times and also inspired me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors.......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Take love apu♥you are really all-rounder😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister. Thanks a lot for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my sis😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing yaar!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a hobby always relaxes our mind and soul. My hobby is planting, it make me feel good that i have planted something so that, time.will.come.that i will get something that i have worked on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear for your valuable comment on my post. Actually hobby is an important part of our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, is educating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always a fan of your photography and handcrafts as well as your arts, they are always beautiful💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear for always appreciating my works ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an amazing hobby 😍❤️❤️❤️. So productive 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago