My Handcraft (Part-19)

20 18
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you ???

Hope you are fit and fine...

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah

I would like to thank you guys for always supporting me... Your support inspire me a lot. It's also encourage me to do better. Keep supporting me and stay connected....

Today, I am gonna show you a handcraft which is made by me....

I hope you will like this handcraft...

So, let's get started...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is a wall mate and it is one kind of handcraft. It is use for decorates the walls, decorates the house. It enhance the beauty of the house. It is very easy to make this kind of handcrafts or wall mate at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time.

It is made with different kinds of colour papers, glue and some other common ingredients. I used yellow colour papers, purple colour papers, green colour papers, glue and some other ingredients to make this wall mate.

First of all, you have to cut the colour papers into small pieces in the shape of the flowers petals. After cutting the colour papers, you have to attach all the flowers petals with each others one by one. It is very easy. You must try it.

I have many hobbies in my life of my own. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I like to do the work. Because it gives me much pleasure. And it is not so difficult at all. It is very easy. I want to learn more and more creative things and also want to show my creativity.

I hope you all will like this handcraft. If you really like my handcraft, please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me.

No more today guys...

I'll try to bring more and more handcrafts for you all...

Take care yourselves....

Stay safe...

Stay blessed.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu dear, you are really so good dear, You can make an art of food and also this, you really are blessed with these kind of talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too good dear...Nothing to say about your handcrafts. The color combination made this handcrafts more beautiful. Your choice is also good.Keep it up dear.All the best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for always supporting me. Your support always encourage me a lot to do better. Stay connected my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day your talent will be of great help in your finances. Don't stop develope your talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend ❀Thanks for encourage me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice ! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear @Aleksa305

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your recipes are as beautiful as your handicrafts. I love that you share such beautiful things with us. I hope you will grow up one day. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....thank you very much my dear brother for appreciating my work. It means a lot to me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cute dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago