My Cooking Photography (Part-67)

28 41
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning to all...

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

And I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Yesterday, I was so busy that I could not share any article. I am extremely sorry guys.

But, Today I will try to share more articles with all of you...

Today, I am gonna share three different foods photographs which my most favourite foods. These foods are very tasty.

I hope you all will like these foods photographs...

Let's get started....👇👇👇

The name of this food is Chicken Cheezza. It is a mouth watering food. Chicken cheezza is something different food. It is an uncommon food for most of the people of our country. Because this food is not so popular in our country. To make chicken cheezza at home is very easy. It is made with chicken, eggs, flour, many kinds of spices, salt, sugar, tomato sauce, soya sauce, water, cheese, soybean oil, butter, chilli flex, and some other ingredients. It is one of my most favourite food.

It is called orange and milk pudding. It is a dessert item. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. It is my most favourite food. I used orange, essence, milk, condemnsmilk, sugar, fresh cream, dry fruits, milk powder to make this dessert. It is very easy to make orange and milk pudding at home. There are many kinds of puddings. And it is one of them. I hope you also like this food.

It is a very popular and also a common food in our country. Chicken vegetables paratha is very famous food. The name of this food is chicken vegetables paratha. It is made with chicken and vegetables. I used small chicken pieces, capsicums, tomato, carrots, flour, tomato sauce, soya sauce, salt, sugar, soybean oil, lemon juice to make this chicken vegetables paratha. It is very easy to make. You can use tomato sauce or mayonnaise with this. Anyone can makes it within a short time. You should try this at home.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I love cooking. In my free times, I like to make different kinds of delicious foods. Whenever, I made any food I also like to take some photographs of it. It is such a great pleasure to me. I hope you all will like and enjoy my cooking photography. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today guys...

Have a great day...

May God bless you all....

Keep me in your prayer...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Usama
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

These foods are so delicious. Will you cook and feed us one day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, sorry sister i'm late... Give me all of that i want to eat ☺☺ So beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recipe like bringing water to the mouth.when you see the frist recipe my mouth already wattered. I don't know if your recipe is great in the picture, it will be more wonderful to eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All foods are delicious, and pictures are good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these foods are looking yummy and I try only last one 😋 it's really delicious I feel hungry 😋 🤤to see them you captured them good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually missed your photography a lot yesterday...But once again you came back to us today with your foods photography...This is actually a good news for me... Cause I like your photography all the time...And the photographs of today's food look as delicious as ever...The first meal is more interesting to me.. Keep sharing more please ❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you dear brother for your sweet comment. I know that you missed my photography. Because you are my well wisher. I also love your photography too my dear brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome:) And I'm glad to know that you like my photography... Thanks Apu <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear brother. Yes I really like and enjoy your photography all the time. And already I told you that your are one of my most favourite photographer ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what to say...Bt thank you :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a morning time ,i see your delicious item i can't control my tongue , please invite me as soon as possible . I think all item looking so tasty and yammy also. thanks you again for such a delicious cook share your page .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for your compliment. These foods are my favourite food. And I think most of the people like these foods very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummmmmmm my mouth started watering🤤🤤🤤 Looking so testy..... Always you try to new items. Thankx dear for this sharing us........ Hope you enjoyed to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear friend. And also thanks to you dear for liking these photographs. These foods are just mouth watering 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes right... view my article dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the foods looks so yummy dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother. These foods are just mouth watering. And these foods are mouth watering. I hope you enjoyed these foods photographs ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every morning you publish food photography article. All these food are so delicious. Also looking yummy. You are a multi talented person. Already you show us your talents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear brother for admiring. Also thanks to you for appreciating my works. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always full of colourful decoration. And also beautiful and perfect photoshot. I always like your cooking photography article. Cause from this article, I can see many delicious foods😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear sister. You always appreciated my works which motivates me a lot. You are also a very good photographer ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment on my photography and tell me as a good photographer. I hope you will share more cooking photography in my next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure dear sister. Yes sis, of course I'll share more cooking photographs very soon. And I wanna see more photography of yours 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️Your photography is beautiful❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister. I hope you liked it and also enjoyed it too. Many thanks to you dear for your compliment 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago