My Cooking Photography (Part-51)

56 48
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning to all of you

Have a great day....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Thank you so much guys for supporting me....

I hope I will get support from you all the time.

Now, I am gonna show you some tasty food photographs which is made by me in different times...

Hope you all will enjoy these photographs...

So, here's the food photographs below...πŸ‘‡

Chicken cheese burger which is a mouth watering food. Burger is my all time most favourite food. Who does not like burgers ?? Everyone likes burger very much. Burger is very delicious and yummy in taste. It is really very easy to make different kinds of burgers at home. Burger is a common and very popular food in our country. Specially little childrens are very fond of it.

The name of this food is mango and milk pudding. It is a dessert item. Mango and milk pudding is a delicious food and most of the people likes this food very much. It is made with mango, sugar, milk, condemns milk, essence, milk powder and some simple ingredients. To make mango and milk pudding at home is really very easy.

It is also a mouth watering food. Do you know what is it ??? It is called chicken cheese kabab. It is really very easy to make. It is an uncommon dish. It is something different from others kabab. It is one of my most favourite food. Anyone can makes it within a short time. You must try it at home.

Hobby is an important part of our life. Everybody has some special hobbies in their life. And I also have some specific hobbies in my life. Cooking is one of them. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. It is such a great pleasure to me....

I hope you all will like these foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. And don't forget to subscribe me here for.

No more today....

Take care yourselves.....

Keep me in your prayer....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

35
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

You’re really making me hungry now dear haha I hope you give me all the food that you post in here and eat them all by myself haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Burger with hotdog can satisfy me all day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't share my Burger. I get full satisfaction when I eat it alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... That's great my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water come out of my mouth. I lost the language to say something. In a word great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really means a lot to me my dear. Thanks a lot ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it looks so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for liking it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....Soo nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let keep the energy moving, I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear. I'll subscribe you too. Also thanks for subscribing me ❀Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear friend 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of your food is so yummy. my mouth is watering. hehe. yummy. also the food plating is very well. aso artistic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i love cookingvits my passion and its mg kind of hobby thanks for this informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God Bless Youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful and delicious to look. I think I need to have some after seeing all These. I have order from restaurant or ask my mom. πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha....thank you very much my dear brother for encourage me all the time πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm yummy dear..i miss it already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for commenting my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhhmy dearπŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. Hope you enjoyed it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are nice photographer my dear apu.......... I support you hopefully you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother for supporting me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaa looks so delicious sissy, my fav hamburger lots of cheese πŸ˜πŸ”. I also like cooking next time I also share here. πŸ’–πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis for liking this πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy food i want to try the 2nd one manggo pudding .. The first and last are familiar for me. But i want the 2nd one.. What a mounth watery article🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis for encourage me ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow all of them yummy dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis for liking this...❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago