My Cooking Photography (Part-41)

10 21
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning.....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.......

Everyday I present some delicious foods photographs for you....

You all liked my cooking photographs very much and encouraged me....

Thank you so much for that...keep supporting me....

Now, I am gonna share some delicious foods photographs which is made by me in different times....

So, let's get started..... 👇👇👇

The name of this food is fried chicken which is a very popular food in our country. Everyone likes fried chicken very much. To make fried chicken at home is very easy. It is made with chicken, flour, salt, different kinds of spices, soybean oil, sauce and some other ingredients. It is so delicious in taste. Fried chicken is one of my most favourite food.

It is a food platter. There are chicken vegetables fried rice, fried chicken and masala prawn in this platter. It is also a very popular food in the restaurants in our country. Most of the people likes this platter very much. It is just mouth watering. And it is also one of my most favourite food.

Pizza is my all time most favourite food. It is so tasty and delicious. To make different kinds of pizza at home is really very easy. Anyone can makes it very easily within a short time. I like pizza very much. Pizza is a very popular food in our country.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like cooking very much. It is such a great pleasure to me. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them very well.

I hope you all like these foods photographs. Please like and comment on my post if you really like these photographs. And also subscribe me too.

No more today....

Keep me in your prayers....

Have a great day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I want to eat the whole pizza by myself dear. Is that okay? I would like to have all of that fried chicken too by myself that’s perfectly cooked for me hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the great recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so delicious . Waterd in my mouth to se your recipe. Love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawoo. It looks delicious dear😍😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobgla khabar e amr onk fvrt❤sokal Sokal khabar er pic dekhe khida lege gelo😒 btw looking yummy❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never stop wowing me! I love this cooking skills of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago