My Cooking Photography (Part-40)

21 28
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning

How are you guys ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah

Keep supporting me guys, I need your support.

It helps me to do better......

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods photographs and also like to decorates them. It is such a great pleasure to me....

I like to capture the photographs of my cooking foods....

Now, I am gonna share some foods photographs.

I hope you all like these foods photographs.....

So, let's get started..... 👇👇👇

The name of this food is Chatpati. Chatpati is a very popular and also a traditional food item in our country. It is a mouth watering food. Everyone likes chatpati very much. It is really very rare to find anyone who does not like chatpati. It is very easy to make chatpati at home. Specially, girls are really very fond of it.

It is called Mango Milkshake. Mango milkshake is so delicious and taste. Little childrens are very fond of it. It is also a very popular food in our country. To make mango milkshake is very easy. It is made with mango, milk, ice cube, sugar, yogurt, fresh cream. It is one of my most favourite food.

Pizza is a mouth watering food. And it is my most favourite food. Already I shared many kinds of pizza's photographs which is made by me in different times. It is very easy to make different kinds of pizza at home. Anyone can make it within a short time. Pizza is a very popular food in our country.

I hope all of you like these foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today....

Have a great day...

Stay safe....

Stay blessed......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I love your pizza so much dear, I wish I could also make a pizza just like you, I would prefer if the pizza has a thinner crust though, but anyways I love seeing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis. I also love pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will eat all pf that dear hahahaha, I won’t give you a bite😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha.... 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m happy that you are happy😂 Are you a chef?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh chotpoti😍😍kotidin khaoa hocchena😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love a this food.I eat this food many time.Its all are beautiful. Your article was so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chotpoti😍😍 very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm craving🙃🤤..nice presentation.😊 But I'm really hungry now😂😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so yumm😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you shared them in the morning?? 😫 Now I'm feel too much hungry for eat them. These are really beautiful decoration and mouth watering dish❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your food photography. The hand of your photograph is very beautiful. I hope you will be a great chef in the future.ar parla subscribe koren amaka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much bro for always encourage me. I already subscribed to you a long time ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a long time I saw these types post. So much mouthwatering these foods. Thanks dear sister❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Urgh... Now i'm hungry 😁🤣🤣🤣 Those foods are soo delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should I enroll in your tutorial?

$ 0.00
3 years ago