My Cooking Photography (Part-4)

32 41
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hi everyone...

How are you ???

Hope you are fine.

I am also fine.

Yesterday, I shared my cooking photographs.

You all liked my photographs and encouraged me to bring more photographs.

So, Now I am gonna share some of my favourite foods which made by me.

So, let's enjoy it...

Chicken pasta... You all know the food... It is very tasty and delicious also. I like chicken pasta very much. It is very easy to make chicken pasta.

Raw mango juice....It is so tasty drink. I just love it. Everyone likes this receipe very much. It is a very simple and easy receipe.

Rasmalai...... It's just yummy. Who does not likes rasmalai ??? Everyone likes rasmalai very much. Specially the little childrens is just fond of rasmalai. I made it in my house.

Kacchi biriyani..... Isn't it looks so delicious ??? It is very popular dish in our country. It is a traditional dish also. Almost everyone likes kacchi biriyani very much.

Crispy chicken fry....I like chicken very much. Even I like all the food items which makes with chicken. Crispy chicken fry is a very tasty receipe. I made it at home.

Fuchka.....just yummy yummy yummy. I am a fuchka lover. Are you also a fuchka lover ? Fuchka is very popular food in our country. It is a street food also. But people likes fuchka very much. It is a mouth watering food.

So, these are my todays cooking photography for all of you.

I hope you enjoy my photography.

Please like, comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe my ID.

Have a nice day.....

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Besides a good photographer you are also a good chef . Most of these foods are my favourite. Nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much appi. I don't know that Am I really a good chef or not. But yes, definitely I'm trying my best to do the work properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing so much food made me hungry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try this. These foods are very tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insha-allah I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking photography inspire me. I also try to capture my food photographs. Any day, I shared it with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.... It's a great pleasure to me dear. Thank you very much sis for your best compliment. You can also try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I can try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm seeing all those food photos at lunch time so it made me very hungry more than i already am XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha....Your comment always make my day happy, 😀 you are a very friendly person. Thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I'm happy to know that lol. But that was the truth haha XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of beautiful photography. Your cooking photography is awesome. Looking forward to the next photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ°āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ˛āĻžā§Ÿ āĻāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻŽā§‡āĻ¸ā§‡āĻžā§āĻœāĻžāĻ° āĻ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ‚āĻ• āĻĒāĻžāĻŸāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ¨ āĻĒā§āĻ˛āĻŋāĻœāĨ¤āĻ†āĻ‡ āĻĨāĻŋāĻ‚āĻ• āĻ†āĻ‡āĻĄāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻšāĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻŋ āĻ°āĻ¸āĻŽāĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡ āĻŦāĻž āĻŽāĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻšāĻĒ āĻāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻŦā§‡??? āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡ āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ¤āĻŸāĻžāĻ“ āĻœāĻ°ā§āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ‚āĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻŦāĻ•ā§āĻ¸ā§‡ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ•ā§‡āĻŽāĻ¨āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻĒā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ 💚💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😃😃😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cooking is really good. I love cooking.. and your picture is very good and very beautiful. Keep writing and I waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago