My Cooking Photography (Part-37)

8 15
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning....

How are you ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah

Everyday I bring some delicious food photographs for you....

So, now I am gonna show you some tasty and delicious food photographs which is made by me.....

I hope all of you like these foods photographs.....

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

We all know the name of this food. This is pizza. Pizza is one of my most favourite food. It is so tasty and delicious. Everyone likes pizza very much. Little childrens are also very fond of it. Pizza is a very popular food. It is very easy to make different kinds of pizza at home. Most of the time, when I get free times, I like to make different kinds of pizza at home. And it is one of them.

It is one kind of sweet. The name of this sweet is Rajvog. Rajvog is a very popular and traditional sweet in our country. It is so yummy in taste. I like this sweet very much. Most of the people likes rajvog very much. To make rajvog at home is really very easy. I hope you like this sweet very much.

It is called Chicken Chaap. Chicken chaap is a very popular food in our country. Everyone likes chicken chaap very much. Most of the people likes chicken very much and that's why people likes chicken chaap too. It is just a mouth watering food. It is my most favourite food. It is very easy to make. Anyone can make it within a short time.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of dishes. It is such a great pleasure to me. Cooking is my passion. It gives me much pleasure.

I hope all of you likes these foods photographs. Please like and comment on my post if you really like these photographs. And also subscribe me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity.

Those who needs sponsorship, please check out this link. It will helps you....

No more today...

Have a great day...

Take care yourselves....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Are its gone to be 100 part?? By the way good dish and also good photograpgy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! So delicious food!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cravingsss🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammy...those picture are watering my mouth and it is just increase my hunger level.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good... After seeing ur dishes i wanna to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago