My Cooking photography (Part-3)

20 21
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.....

How are you all ???

Hope you are doing well....

I am also fine by the grace of Allah...

Yesterday, I had shared my cooking photography.....

You were appreciating me....

So, today I am gonna share some of my favourite cooking dishes which I made at my home in different times...

Here's the photographs below......

Chocolate cake.....chocolate cake is my most favourite food.... Actually cake is my favourite.

Chocolate cakes are my most favourite food item. It is very easy to make this kind of cake at home. It is so tasty and very delicious.

Special faluda, it's very yummy in taste.

Specially in the season of summer, it is very useful for us.

It refreshes us. It is made with different fruits, ice cream, milk, ice and some other ingredients.

Chicken fry.... Chicken is always my favourite. I just can't think my day without having chicken. Chicken fry is a very tasty and crispy dish. Everyone likes it very much.

Caramel pudding... Just yummy. It is so delicious. It is made with condemns milk, egg,and sugar. I made it at my home..

Chicken pizza....it is just love. Can you tell me who does not like pizza ???? Almost everyone likes pizza. Even childrens are very fond of it.

I hope you all like my cooking photography and enjoy it.

If you really like it please support me.....

No more today......

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice Photography. This food looks very delicious. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I hope you like these photographs. These foods are really very delicious and so tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing with us such beautiful cooking photography. I know you are a legend photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so so much for your best compliment on my article. Pray for me. I want to shine in life through my hobbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will pray for you. You keep trying to fulfill your desires. InshaAllah one day you will succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again brother for your best wishes. I'll also pray for you that all of your dreams come true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool.. I love to make cake too for my son. Your picture to your finish product is nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Childrens likes cakes very much. It is very delicious food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and pizza too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again. Try to make these foods at home. I hope you will like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This item looking very delicious. This food pictures really very amazing. Thanks sister for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear brother. I know that these photographs are amazing. It is not only amazing but also very delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this food cooking you wow really very beautiful and delicious. This food looking is very colourful πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. These are very colourful. I hope you like these photographs. I'll try to bring something new and special very soon for all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikumussalam. Chicken fry + faluda.
I don’t need anything else to eat. My meal will be very joyfull. Fav dishesof mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. These are also my favourite food items. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago