My cooking Photography (Part-1)

7 14
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hey, what's up everyone ?

Hope you are fit and fine.

I am also fine.

Today, I am gonna show you some of my favourite cooking items photographs.

I just love to cook different dishes. Cooking is my another favourite hobby.

So, let's get started.....

Fried Rice

Fried rice is a very popular dish in our country. It is available in the restaurants of our country. It is very easy to make.

Chicken Manchurian

Chicken manchurian is a very easy receipe. It is very delicious and tasty. It is made with chicken and many kinds of vegetables.

Fried rice, fried chicken and chicken manchurian

I just love to cook at home. When I get some free time, I like to cook different dishes.

Beef Pizza

Pizza is always my favourite food. I just love it. It is so easy to make pizza at home.

Chocolate cake
chocolate cake

Chocolate cake is just love ❤. Everyone likes cake. Who does not likes it??? Specifically, childrens are very fond of it.

Home made chocolate

Chocolate is my most favourite food. I just love to have it.

It is very easy to make chocolate at home.

It needs just some ingredients to make chocolate at home.

Everyone has some hobbies in their life. I also have some hobbies.

Cooking is one of them. It is my most favourite hobby.

I hope you all like my photographs.

If you really likes my photography please like comment on my post, upvote me.

Thanks to everyone.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

It's so yummy. 😌 I love chocolate so much. And it's very nice photography sis.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sister. Keep supporting me as you always do. Cooking is a passion I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago