My Art (Part-4)

35 47
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys.....

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Allah.

Everyday I try to share a new art which is drawn by me.

You guys always inspire me a lot. Thanks for that.

So, today I am gonna share my another art....

Hope you like it.....

Let's start.....

Art is a hobby. It's also a passion. Arts includes many other forms of expressions. I just like to draw different kinds of arts very much. It gives me much pleasure. In my leisure time, I like to draw different arts most often.

I have many kinds of hobbies in my life. Gardening, drawing different kinds of arts, cooking different dishes, photography etc all are my favourite hobbies. These are my specific hobbies.

Almost everyone has some special hobbies in their life. Hobbies gives us much pleasure. It refreshes our mind. Hobbies are different from each others.

Different men has different hobbies. Because everyone's choice is not the same choice. Everyone choices are different.

Some people likes gardening, someone likes cooking dishes, somebody likes photography or someone likes drawing pictures at their leisure time as their hobbies.

I hope you all like this arts very much and also enjoy this. Please guys keep supporting me and also encourage me. Your support inspire me a lot.

Don't forget to subscribe my ID, and please like, comment on my posts if you like it. And if you wants you can sponsor me.....

No more today, if I get more positive response from all of you than I'll try to bring more and more arts which is drawn by me.

God bless you all.

Stay home, stay safe.

Take care yourself.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.20
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

wow thats a nice drawing sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear sis....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$alute!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for the best compliment of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and beautiful art.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You so talented! How to be you? ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is mind-blowing. Carry on dear. God bless you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been looking through your 4 posts with art and you certainly have talent for art. They are good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your art very much. I feel very happy when i show your new article. I am interested to read your another article. I think i got it very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice art. Very Very nice. So beautiful. Keep it up. Do more practice. Best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro. Thanks for the comment. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good one! This is pretty good. You surely have a talent. How did you learn to draw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. Actually I really don't know that how did I learn to draw pictures. It's just God gifted talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If that's really the case then you might as well work on that. If you have a natural talent to do something than you should improve it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your good advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very impressed for your art. You are good artist dear. And this art is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing for your art. I waiting for your art about article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago