My Art (Part-21)

27 39
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good afternoon to all of you....

It's @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you...???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Everyday I try to present something different and special for you.

Like everyday, today I am gonna show you an art which is drawn by me....

Hope that all of you likes it....

So, here's the art below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Hobby is one's favourite pastime done in leisure. It gives mental refreshment in our everyday life. It's not our main occupation but it's really very important for our life. We have to engage in any occupation and become bored at a time.

Hobby gives us relax and energy. We can enjoy our leisure time. Hobby refreshes us and gives us encouragement. Everyone has some specific hobbies in their life. There is no one who does not has any hobby in his or her life.

There are many kinds of hobbies such as photography, cooking, swimming, gardening, riding, reading books, drawing, singing, dancing, listening music etc.

I have some special hobbies in my life of my own. And drawing is one of them. I like to draw different kinds of drawings. When I get free times, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. Usually I like to draw the pictures of people, animal, flowers, fruits, natural beauties etc.

It is such a great pleasure to me. It gives me much pleasure and also refreshes my mind. I just forget about everything when I draw different kinds of pictures. I think it is the best hobby because we can express our feelings, thoughts, dreams, desire all everything through it.

Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it. And also subscribe me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity. Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you....

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for inspire me all the time....

Have a great day to all of you....

Keep me in your prayers.....

Stay safe.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Hobbies enables you to relax while doing them. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work indeed...and that you wanted to depict in the art is obvious...hubby becomes a part of your life...if he has been the loving one the life begins there and continues....they are the best supporters for each other❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw... Thanks a lot dear sis for encouraged me all the time ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good artist sister...carry on and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey dear and you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey..Ami dekhbo j kmn support den apu...😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This art so lovely and awsome ❀❀❀❀❀.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother. Keep supporting me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art by the way 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro. Hope you like it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you've got a Talent 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis for the compliment ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend πŸ₯°I'll try my best always ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow adorable 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and sweet❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago