My Art (Part-15)

35 42
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you ???

Hope you all are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Everyday I try to bring something special for you....

So, today once again I am gonna share an another art which is drawn by me....

I hope all of you like this drawing...

So, let's get started..... 👇👇👇

Drawing is the honesty of the art. There is no possibility of cheating. It is either good or bad. Drawing helps me remember the ideas I am having. I certainly think the pencil is one of the most powerful tools for invention ever. I pick one up and feel like inventing.

Everyone has some special hobbies in their life of their own. There is nobody who does not has any hobby in his/her life. There are many kinds of hobbies. Drawing is one of them.

Different men has different hobbies. As they are different from each other that's why their hobbies are also different from each other. Not only their hobbies but also their life styles, food habits, cultures, behaviour etc all are totally different from each other. And it's quite natural.

I have some special hobbies in my life of my own. And drawing is one of them. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. Usually I draw the pictures of animals, people, flowers, fruits, natural beauties, sky, river etc.

Today I shared one of my most favourite art which is drawn by me. It is a picture of natural beauties and it's beautiful, I know that. I like the picture so much. Hope you will likes it too.

When I gets my leisure time, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. I draw different pictures because it gives me much pleasure. I feel so happy when I do it. It also refreshes my mind. I just forget about everything when I draw pictures. I think it a best hobby because we can share our thoughts, feelings, happiness, sadness all everything through our drawings. So,I just love it.

I hope you all likes and enjoys my art very much. Thanks a lot for always supporting me. Please keep supporting me all the time because it inspire me.

I would like to thank https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b this community because they give me a great opportunity to prove myself. If you needed sponsorships, check out this link. It will help you.

Many thanks to @Ashma because he helped me all the time and also encouraged me too.

Also thanks to my all sponsors.

No more today....

Have a nice day to all of you.....

Take care yourselves.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @emerlyn1214
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Waahhh you're really good in arts it almost look like it's real uwuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. I hope you like the art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How is it possible? It's just looks like a real pictures. Really too good,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister. I love this picture very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an incredible talent. If you can draw this it means there is absolutely nothing you can't draw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..... Thanks a lot my dear friend for the best compliment. It's encourage me to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I ask what art materials did you used? If it's ok with you because your artwork is so alive, looks like beautiful paradise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. Do you like it ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much, for almost 5 minutes I stared at it. Seeing every details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.... Really ?? Is it really true ??? So much love to you my dear ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you don't believe? But its ok💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no no my dear not at all....I believe you and it's a big compliment for me my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. love your drawing. The colour combinations are great. Keep the good works up. I've gotten myself a screensaver. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you sir for the compliment. Always I'm trying my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic dear, wow as in wow, I like the way you draw and put a life in your painting. Why don't you make an art exhibit haha it's absolutely beautiful, I like it so much.. you inspired me again me again dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend for the support you gave me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I know what medium you used? I think you have good pair of brushes, it shows on your work, may I know the color,? Is it arcrylics or oil painting?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really good art I love art. But this art picture really amazing. I hope your are great artists. Keep art I support you and your all art in the best art this article. It is very natural Art and so beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Akash brother for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg!!its so realistic art😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear @KFatema sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the Almithy Allah give to your special talent. İ like art😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.....thanks a lot my dear friend for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,but actually this is one of the best art seen so far.

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure you are drawing as just a hobby ?? This looks very professional! It's very good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend. Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I am not professional artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost everyone likes to draw pictures. Thank you for your excellent portrayal of the picture and for your excellent presentation of what you have written about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago