My Art (Part-1)

24 47
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah....I am also well by the grace of Almighty.

Today, I am gonna share one of my favourite art which is done by me.

Here's the art below...

Everyone has some dream of their life. Everyone has some specific hobbies in their life. There are many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, writing, listening music, dancing, photography, cooking, travelling and so many things.

Different men has different hobbies in their life. Someone likes cooking the most, someone likes photography the most or someone likes to do gardening, someone likes to draw different arts.

I have some specific hobbies in my life. My hobbies are gardening, cooking different dishes, writing poems, listening music, drawing many kinds of arts etc.

Sometimes I like to do gardening, sometimes I like to cook different dishes at home, sometimes I like to do photography and sometimes I like to draw many kinds of arts.

Art is my one of the most favourite hobby. When I get leisure time, sometimes I started to art many kinds of things.

Yesterday, I saw someone shared his own art which is really very beautiful. I inspired by him and thought that I should share my arts also, as art is my one of the most favourite hobby.

That's why I am gonna share this art with all of you. I don't know that Am I a good artist or not but it's 100% true that I'll try my best to do my works properly.

I hope all of you likes my art.

Thanks for reading my article and watching my art.

If you encourage me, I'll try to bring more arts which is done by me.

Thanks everyone.

Take care yourself.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time, you will add more art.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures you have drawn are very beautiful. I know you are equally adept at everything. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my brother. Keep me in your prayer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your art is so beautiful. Thank for sharing your another talents with us. Keep it up. I want to see others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Share more art work. I really interested to watch and enjoy your art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°đŸ–¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful art appi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ..! Can you do art too? Nice to see that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear, why not?? I like to draw different arts, it gives me much pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is petting animals and birds. I think I will share this here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course. Why not ??? It is the platform where you can show people your talent. You should share that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I will share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waoo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago