Flowers Photography (Part-9)

36 39
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hi everyone.....

How are you all ????

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fine.

Now, I am gonna share some of my another favourite flowers photographs which I captured in my smartphone.....

So, let's start....

I know that I am not a professional photographer, but as photography is my hobby I try my best to capture photos properly.

I like to do photography very much. Actually photography is my hobby. I have some other hobbies also. But photography is also my hobby. I have many hobbies of my own such as drawing pictures, cooking different dishes, photography, listening music, gardening etc. Among them, photography is one of my favourite hobby.

I thing there is nobody who does not likes flowers. Almost everyone likes flowers. Little childrens are also fond of it. Flowers is the most beautiful creation of Almighty.

Flowers charms us with her beauty. Flowers charms our mind. There are different kinds of flowers in the world. They are different from each others. They are different in colours, scents. sizes etc. All the flowers are very beautiful.

I think you all likes my photographs and enjoyed my photography.

Thank you all for always supporting and appreciating me.

God bless you all.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

wow nice article and please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really awesome. You do better day by day. keep it up . My support always with you. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. You always supported me and also appreciated me also. It's inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't mention the flower names.😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because these flowers are very popular in our country, everyone knows these flowers name. Am I right dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I don't know the 2nd and 4th flower name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are China rose and time flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower looking very beautiful. Nice Photography. Thank you for sharing this beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too for appreciating me. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second flower is very much in my garden. Different colors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right brother. There are different colours in the flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have the flowers. Of different colors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are living in a heaven 😌 They are beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear..... 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all flower ar so beautiful appi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Sumi-kaisar sis for the lovely comment on py post. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc appi realy its so beautiful. All the flower are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks to you dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All flowers are awesome! Specially the rose! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Piku dear. I know that and rose is my favourite flower. I like the flower very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You capture it well 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very much welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your capturing skill is improved. Keep doing. It will be so good . Best of luck❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again my dear. I'm trying my best to capture these photographs properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago