Flowers Photography (Part-46)

44 37
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

How are you ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

You all know that I like to capture different kinds of flowers photographs very much. Whenever I watch any beautiful flower, I like to capture it in my phone.

Now, I am going to share some beautiful flowers photographs with all of you.

I hope you will like these flowers photographs

So, let's get started... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this flower is rose. Rose is the most beautiful flower. It is also the most beautiful flower too and that's why it is called the queen of all flowers. Everyone like roses. There is no one who does not like roses. Rose is my most favourite flower. I also like others flowers too. But of all flowers, I like the rose most.

It is called Marigold. Marigold is a common and also very popular flower in our country. It has two different colours. Both colours are so pretty. Most of the people likes this flower very much. I also like this flower. It has a sweet scent. I hope you also like this flower too.

We all know this flower. The name of this flower is Hibiscus. Hibiscus is a beautiful flower. It is also very popular and a common flower in our country. It has different colours such as red, white, pink, yellow, brown etc. All the colours are so wonderful. It is red hibiscus. I like red hibiscus very much.

It is called Nayantara flower. It is very wonderful flower. It has many kinds of flowers such as pink, white and some other colours. All the colours are so beautiful. I like this flower. And I think most of the people like this flower very much.

It is red rose. It is a flower buds. Rose is a common and very popular flower in the whole world. It has variety of colours. And it is one of them. Of all colours, I like the red rose most. Because, red is the symbol of love. Most of the people likes roses as their most favourite flower.

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. In my leisure time, I like to capture different kinds of photographs. It is such a great pleasure to me.

Please like and comment on my post if you really like my photography or post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

No more today guys.....

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe, stay blessed.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a beautiful flower. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow such a awesome flowers and i love flowers and i love your photography πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography apu😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. I hope you enjoyed all these photographs. And also enjoyed it too πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Photography is my passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The foucs of the pictures has been great.you has taken pictures in such a way that the flower have come alive in the picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for encourage me from the very beginning. I am really very glad to hear that you liked my photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the flowers look so pretty! And your photography is also amazing....I like your Photography all the time sister ❀️ You can say I'm a big fan of your photography:') Keep sharing more please...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Keep supporting me as you do. I'm always trying my best and I'll also try my best in future 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photographs dear. Really lovely photographs i love this type flowers so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis for admiring ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is my favourite flower. I like it very much. And the others flower are also looks nice. However good click. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. I also love roses. And rose is also my most favourite flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice description and photography also❀❀ carry on dear..best of luck❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much more than I can say to you my dear sis for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear😍😍 lots of love for you❀❀❀❀and All the very best sis😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my love πŸ₯°for wishing me good luck 😘😘same to you ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwww. Beautiful flowers. I really love your flowers photos all the time. They looks so much attractive. I really amazed to see your article. Keep it up dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. I am very glad to know that you liked these flowers photographs and you encouraged me a lot 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love the way you included the names of the flowers. They are all beautiful as well πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sir for admiring. I hope you liked and enjoyed these flowers photographs. Keep supporting me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago