My Journey to Bitcoin Life.

0 6
Avatar for ESPIE.21
3 years ago

BCH is very rampant nowadays. It plays a vital role in making money online. Most users of different apps like those where you can earn real money have doubts if cryptocurrency is legit or not. So, they prefer to use the apps which they know they can earn money but they do not know that BCH is much nicer that those ones..

Being a new in this app doesn't mean that I don't have knowledge about BCH. 2 months ago, a sister of mine introduced me about Noise.cash, she told me that I can earn money online. I doubted at first but I told myself that why should I not try? There is no hard in trying though. And so, I tried and it is legit! SUPER LEGIT!

Noise.cash requires to have a Bitcoin wallet and so I installed the app and created an account. I enjoyed posting by following the rules of the app. My first account get banned and to my dismay, I felt down. I never thought, that I could earn money online again.

My sister introduced this app, Read.cash. Now, I could share my Journey to Bitcoin life which I will forever be thankful to have for atleast once in a lifetime I could say that not all online apps are scam.

Read.cash and noise.cash are the best! 😍

3
$ 0.00

Comments