Nursing Assistant

0 22
Avatar for ER
Written by
3 years ago

Today is my rest day so I have time to check out this platform that my workmate insisted me to join in.

He told me that I can earn free bitcoin cash. And I need to hodl it because it can be the next global digital cash. So there is no hurt on trying.

Maybe I can accumulate the earnings here and find out if my workmate is telling the truth.

Btw, I work as nursing assistant in a hospital. I've been working for 5 years now and I have seen so many events, especially that I am assigned at the emergency room.

I'm planning to write topics about our hospital, about the different cases that we have encountered and the management we do on this different medical cases.

Hope that you wouldn't be bored when I start to write things about those that I have said above.

Ps: my name is Eren, btw. 😁

8
$ 0.00

Comments