Sunday Ride In Bitbit River Norzagaray Bulacan

5 63
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Weekends passed just like your crush, who runs fast to his or her crush. Haha lol. My 2 days' rest ended in just a flick and I'll face different faces of clients again tomorrow. Of course, to give me relief from 5 stressful days I went on a ride with my baby Kelzy. I'm talking with my bike here not the big baby Kelzy HAHAHA XD

Last night my friend Cj ask me if I want to come along on a ride to the Bitbit river. It's 27 km to get there when riding a bike from home. Even though I'm a bit tired cause I washed my clothes in the afternoon that day and help with some chores in the house, I agreed and say yes that I will come. I set an alarm at 4 AM and as usual, I woke up early before it rings. Our call time is 5:30 AM it's enough time for me to prepare. My body clock totally changed since I got a job. I took a shower and play music in the bathroom.

Raise your 2 feet if you do this too! HAHA XD

After I changed clothes I check my bike's condition, its parts, and everything to avoid unexpected glitches. I chatted Cj cause it's already 5:30 AM and still no update from him if we'll go. 5:53 AM he replied and says he just woke up.

I remained calm 🙂

Why do you smile? I'm really calm earlier haha nothing will change if I get mad besides it happened to me before that I overslept too and they waited for me for almost an hour. To us men, we quickly understand each other but to our girlfriends, it will start to cause World War III.

We left and started to ride at 6:30 AM and the heat of the sun is already up but it doesn't matter because we drive fast and timing there is no traffic. I feel like I'm flying when riding a bike. HAHAHA. The struggle is real when we reached the uphill road to Bitbit River. If you are new to biking and you'll go on a long ride make sure your fellows are patient with you and won't leave you in the way especially when you experience cramps, or when your bike got a problem in the middle of nowhere, or worst got an accident. The Buddy system is important when going on a ride.

When we arrived, many bikers also visited the place. Some bathed in the river and others, like us, took only selfies HAHAHA XD

Lead Image made in Canva

We felt the hunger and saw an eatery nearby. We ordered rice and fried siomai. We pedaled 27 km just to eat breakfast there lol. After an hour, we decided to go home cause the sun is already striking. The uphill we passed earlier is now the downhill and the downhill is now uphill. HAHAHA XD


What I love about biking are the places I visit especially when it is around the province. The air is fresh and the strike of the sun is not quite painful because of the help of the trees. But when you decide to go on a long ride on a bike, you should not be afraid to be burned by the sun. 😅

My rest day is quite tiring but fun. How about yours?

That's all for my blog. Till next time 😉


Follow me on:

Noise Cash : DBron

2
$ 0.59
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Taga bulacan ako pero never pa ko nagawi sa norzagaray haha pero mukang maganda din dyan. Try nyo next time sa san miguel bulacan naman. Marami rin bikers ang nagagawi dito eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang hobby talaga yang pagbibike. Pati Dito sa Amin, maraming mahilig sa bike. Adventures daw Sabi ng dalawa Kong pamangkin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exercise din 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I'm sure you had a great time on that ride,I saw some young teens also here in our place who gon a adventure on the mountains.I hope to learn to bike on day😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uso na po talaga bike ngayon naeexercise ka pa 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago