Song challenge: Tupac Shakur

6 37
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Image Source

I was just scrolling through the articles made by @Kelzy when I saw her entry in the song challenge, so I thought on making mine too because it is exciting to write article through music title but I don't know if there is the deadline in this challenge because her work is 2 months ago, but anyways no one can stop me for doing this HAHAHA so lets start :)


Dear Mama, I know that you do your best there to give our needs even that you are tired you didn't give up just to make a better future for us. I can't say it to you directly before but I appreciate all of your efforts and I love you. By the way, I have a story to tell, Do you remember Brenda? The child of our drug dealer neighbor. She got a baby now, yes you read it write mom Brenda's got a baby and the father is her cousin and the worse is she is selling cracks to give the needs of her family but that doesn't enough that's why she is working as a prostitute, I always see her at night hopping into a different car.

Life here is like a ghetto gospel mom there is a lot of crime the peaceful neighborhood before is totally changed now. Actually, the reason why wrote this is I am in trouble, last day I am walking down the street with my friends when the group of men confronted us and ends up in a fight then I accidentally kill one of them with a knife then I ran because I got shocked on what I did, now their all eyez on me, they are looking for me. Our neighbor said that I don't have any future and I am the big mistake you did but I act that I don't hear all they said and I just said to my mind that only God can judge me.

Sorry mom, I know that you are worried now because of what I did. But I didn't write it just to make you worried, I wrote it because I feel that I don't last long in this world because of the trouble I entered and if I die young, don't cry mom, don't blame yourself just because you are far from me so that you didn't monitor me and didn't give me a proper guidance, don't think of that you did the best, this is all my fault. When the day comes that I am bathing in my own blood don't cry instead you should be thankful because there is no burden on your life, and always remember that life goes on.


This is just a fiction story. All characters and events in the story are not real.

To my readers and sponsors, sorry I get busy on the last couple of days and I need to finish all of my tasks immediately that's why I don't have an article on that day and I can't interact with all of you.

Thank you for reading (:

Lets catch up here: https://noise.cash/u/DBron

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Kelzy
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Very nice 👏 I love Tupac a lot and I have a couple of his songs in my phone. From the ones you mentioned in your article, my favorite is all eyes on me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, all eyes on me is good friend. Nice choice ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Ayown oh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe naman yan ma'am 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Angas namern! Mehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para kang kambing sa tawa na yan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago