Fake Beggar

2 22
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Modus, Illegal, Crime

Just got back from 3 weeks of not checking the site. My routine really changed since I got a job last February 7. Wake at 4 AM, cook rice, take a shower get dressed, and leave the house at 5:30 to commute for work. Then next day repeats. Adulting is real.

Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty

Wait... I suddenly realized it's my 1st month in my first job the other day and I didn't notice it. Time flies like it was catching a dead...line.

Speaking of dead, every time I take a ride going to work there is always a fake beggar who will suddenly ride inside the jeepney where I board. At first, you will think he is also a passenger but when the jeepney starts to go he will talk and started to beg.

"Maam, Sir, I'm here in front of you to ask a little help for my mother's burial. She died because of a heart attack. (Showing a death certificate) She is still at the morgue and we can't take her out because we need to pay her bill so they will release her. I work as a janitor before but the company where I employ is no longer operating now. So even I'm ashamed to do this, I have no choice. I need to do this for my mom. Your small donation is already big to me. God will bless you!"

Image Source

Then he starts to open his palm. Some give, but others who already know him didn't. Last week his spill was different. He said her mother died because of a car accident and the other day he said his sister passed away because of breast cancer. I bet his conscience already left him because of evil deeds that even Satan will be ashamed of him.

He went down after he collect some coins and ride on again to the other jeepney. I wonder how he spends that money comes from deceit. His body is big and healthy but he doesn't use it to earn money in a legal way.

Lead Image Source

Asking for help is not bad if it is true but deceiving others just to live in comfort is not the right thing to do. There is still a way for those people who want to live with dignity and lots of excuses for those who are lazy to stretch their bones. I just hope those people will realize it early so they won't regret it in the end.


Oppss! It's already late, I need to get rest now cause I will be up later at 4. HAHAHA For sure I will be seeing that man again. Another dead relative will be spilled. Oh God forgive him!

Anyways, thank you for reaching down here (: I promise to visit your article tomorrow soon as I get home. See you and stay safe!

Date Published: March 9, 2022


Find me also on:

Noise Cash : DBron

2
$ 0.52
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Modus, Illegal, Crime

Comments

Maraming mga ganyan talaga. Yung magdadalawang isip ka nalang kung maaawa ka ba o maiinis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ginawang pangkabuhayan tinapay 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago