Spicy Moroccan Carrot Salad

8 15
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

This recipe has sentimental meaning for me it is an ode to my childhood nanny, Sol. Both of my parents worked full time, so for the first eight years of my life, my sisters and I were like Solโ€™s adopted children. Sol came to Israel from Morocco in the mid-1950s, and years later, thankfully, she found her way to the Ronnen household. Her cooking was so different from the food we knew. Solโ€™s was laced with chilies and spices, and her carrot salad was a mainstay on the table.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for sharing! Amazing to see how it is so simple and it must be delicious. I will try this at home soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฑLooks so good i want to take a bite๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here you go,hehehe Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How yo prepare it my friend...๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, Subscribe to me ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owhh what a!! Mouth wateryy

$ 0.00
3 years ago