Sea Urchin Tacos

8 15
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

This taco was born out of a shared opinion among my cooks and friends that a tortilla is as worthy of precious ingredients as any piece of Raynaud china. When I thought about making a sea urchin taco, I knew that working it into guacamole would magnify the briny sweetness the spiky creature is known for the fat in an avocado can help stretch and carry flavors just like a knob of butter. Its lobes (sometimes called “tongues”) show up three times in this taco: mashed with avocado, piled on top of the guacamole in a bright orange heap and combined with chipotle and lime juice in a simple salsa.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I made the exactly the same and my family loved it and i got a lot appreciation for this. Woww I totally recommend you all to make. Literally easy to make. I am not professional or I cook frequently. I cook in ages and of course being not an expert this was too easy. Just do it accordingly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱wow i love to take a bite looks so yummy 🤤🤤😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please follow and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too pls tnx.hehe👍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2018VP1, which was first identified at Palomar Observatory, California, in 2018, is not considered a “potentially hazardous object” due to its small size - with a diameter of 0.002 km (about 6.5 feet), according to Nasa data.

Potentially hazardous objects - usually asteroids or comets - are those which have an orbit taking them close to Earth and are large enough to cause significant regional damage if they ever hit the planet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please follow and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceone dear.. Yummy tacos

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you, please and subscribe me.Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago