NJuda Avocado Toast

2 9
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

James Beard Award winning TORO and COPPA chef Jamie Bissonnette knows his way around the vast world of preserved meat and fish. He’s a master of charcuterie (coppa is Italian cured pork neck) and an avid collector of canned Spanish seafood an enviable hobby if you’ve ever loved a smoked mussel or glistening sardine in your life. Equally praise worthy: his faculty and creativity with ‘nduja, a spicy, spreadable, melt in your mouth fermented sausage.“I eat this all the time,” says the chef. “I mean, I don’t necessarily start off my day with that much pork fat, but I love avocado toast, and I love the way this avocado mash gets really sour and flavorful from the ‘nduja and lime juice.”

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your making an article very yummy food, you make me mounth wattery🤤🤤.. Thats yummy food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍Gracias

$ 0.00
3 years ago