Nashville-Style Hot Chicken &

3 11
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

No sugar in the hot chicken. But I also believe part of the fun of cooking your own hot chicken comes from figuring out the spice blend you like best. I do like a touch of brown sugar to balance out the heat. I use red pepper flakes for texture and an added layer of spice, and I like a touch of cumin for woodsy depth. Applying the spicy paste after the chicken has been fried keeps the cayenne from scorching, and it allows the cook to customize the degree of heat per piece of chicken. Go ahead and experiment to make your own blend.

Don't forget to Give me a like and Subscribe.

I hope you like it. Thank you ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I made several times..thank u for ur amazing chicken recipe. 😘My husband loves me even more after I cooked this for him..💜💚💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a mounth watery food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay!!😁😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago