Grilled Tandoori Chicken Wings

1 6
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Indians don’t glorify chicken wings the way Americans do, so I’m stepping in to bridge that inexplicable gap. When faced with chicken and the possibility of high heat smoky cooking, such as any ol’ charcoal grill, there’s only one preparation on my mind. I’ve tandoorified and char grilled everything from pork loin and tofu steaks to more traditional fare, like shrimp and lamb chops. Brine and baste all you want, but tandoorification (my word for marinating overnight in heavily spiced yogurt) is the way to go if your end game is “juicy and flavorful.”

Don't forget to Give me a like and Subscribe.

I hope you like it. Thank you ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Tummy foods.. Mouth watery

$ 0.00
3 years ago