Good Vibes Quotes

0 9
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

*You are the antibodies kicking in as the planet fights its fever. - Bill Mckibben

*Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow. - Helen Keller

*If you feel happy, smile with all your heart. If you’re down, smile with all your might. -Paul Ian Guillermo

*I believe in karma, and I believe if you put out positive vibes to everybody, that’s all you’re going to get back. - Kesha

*My mother said to me, ‘If you are a soldier, you will become a general. If you are a monk, you will become the Pope.’ Instead, I was a painter, and became Picasso. -Pablo Picasso

*Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you’ll start having positive results. - Willie Nelson

*I say looking on the bright side of life never killed anybody. - Jenny Han

*I don’t fake relationships, vibes, or anything with people. I just keep it real, and some people think I have a cold heart for that. - Lil Skies

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE 😍 THANKS.........I HOPE YOU LIKE IT.........

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments