Buttered Toast Ramen With Bacon and Eggs & Ukranian Garlic Bread

3 8
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Even though my restaurant Talde is far from an omelet your way kind of joint, I knew toast had to make an appearance on the brunch menu. So why not in ramen, my favorite breakfast food? And boom, a new staple was born: perfectly chewy noodles doused in a broth infused with the flavor of buttered toast. Bacon and soft boiled egg are the obvious extras.

The word Pampushka can be used to describe a gorgeous plump woman and is one of my favorite words. Pam-poo-shka! These Pampushka are traditionally served with borscht. In Ukraine, we would use regular garlic, so if you can’t find wet (new) garlic, it will still be delicious. I have used wild garlic and its flowers.

I hope you like it,dont forget to Subscribe to my account 👉 @ECHO22

THANK YOU!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I prepared dish today and it was extremely delicious .. thanks a lot for sharing such an amazing and easy recipe 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me,I subscribed you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oky!thanks Subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago