A Few Yolks=Perfect Fried Rice Every Time

2 20
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

By: @ECHO22

Growing up, I watched Shin Chūka Ichiban!, an anime about a kid battling cooks in China. In one episode he coats rice in egg yolks before stir-frying. I was like, WOW!😍😯. Golden fried rice comes from Chinese imperial cuisine, which sounds fancy but is home cook friendly. Take leftover rice, stir into yolks, and throw in whatever you want it’s adaptable. The yolks separate each grain into a capsule of flavor, so you get superb fried rice. That generational knowledge is legit.

____@ECHO22______

Don't forget to Comment😊

Don't forget to give me a like👍and Subscribe 😍

I hope you like it. Thank you ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hey dear chef, yesterday I cooked this recipe for Birthday Special. It was my 1st attempt to cook fried rice and I followed your all steps meticulously and the result was amazing. My family members were surprised that how could I make perfect fried rice in the first time! 💕😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isssh.. What a mouth watery dish.. How i wish to taste like this someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago