10 Good vibes quotes that will enforce positivity in you

1 14
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

1. Walk away from anything that gives you bad vibes. There is no need to explain or make sense of it. It's your life. Do what makes you happy.

2. You attract the energy that you give off. Spread good vibes. Think positively. Enjoy life.

3. When life puts you into tough situations, do not say why me? Instead, you should say, try me?

4. You should cleanse your mind of all the bad vibes. Let the good vibes flow instead.

5. Life is too short to always be serious at all times. So, if you cannot laugh at yourself, then give me a call. I will laugh at you!

6. I love people who are open-minded. People who just vibe with whatever you talk about. You can talk about anything and everything.

7. Trust the vibes you get, energy doesn't lie.

8. Be the energy you want to attract.

9. Don't think too much, just do what makes you happy.

10. Vibrate good energy into others soul, making them never forget the beauty of yours.





3
$ 0.00
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago